Who is Who in the World 2020

First Published on September 7, 2020 | Last Updated on 5 months

Who is Who in the World PDF: Daily Current Affairs is most important for various competitive exams like UPSC, SSC, Railway, Police, Banking, State PSC, Defence, NDA, AFCAT, DRDO, etc. If you are well conversant with daily current affairs, you can surely get super shot. 

Daily Current Affairs plays a major role in every competitive exam like UPSC, SSC, Banking, Railway, Police, NDA, AFCAT & various other exams.

Also, Read

A student can score full marks in the Current Affairs section in every competitive exam if he or she is well versed with it. Current Affairs means the latest events or the latest occurrence.

One or two questions can be asked in every competitive exam from Who is Who in the World PDF list. Here in this article, we are sharing Who is Who in the World PDF. Below is the complete list of Who is Who in the World PDF 2020.

Who is Who in the World PDF 2020

who is who in india, who is who in the world, static gk pdf download, blog, Latest Brand Ambassador

  • Secretary-General (9th) of the United Nations Organizations (UNO) – Antonio Guterres (Portugal)
  • Secretary-General of International Maritime Organization (IMO) – Kitack Lim (South Korea)
  • Secretary-General of International Telecommunication Union (ITU)- Houlin Zhao (Chinese)
  • Secretary-General of World Meteorological Organization (WMO)- Petteri Taalas (Finland)
  • Director-General of World Trade Organization (WTO)- Roberto Azevedo (6th) (Brazil)
  • Secretary-General of World Tourism Organization (UNWTO)- Mr. Zurab Pololikashvili
  • The United Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF) Executive Director- Henrietta H. Fore (U.S.)
  • Director-General of the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO)- Francis Gurry (Australia)
  • Secretary-General of The North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO)- Jens Stoltenberg (Norway)
  • Secretary-General of Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) – Lim Jock (Brunei)
  • Secretary-General of Commonwealth Nations- Dominica’s Patricia (Scotland)
  • Secretary-General of SAARC- Amjad Hussain B Sial (Pakistan)
  • Secretary-General of The Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC)- Mohammed Barkindo (Nigeria)
  • Secretary-General of Arab League – Ahmed Aboul Gheit (Egypt)
  • Secretary-General of Shangai Corporation Organisations- Rashid Alimov (Tajikistan)
  • Head of The International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO)- Dr. Fang Liu (China)
  • President of the United Nations General Assembly- Tijjani Muhammad-Bande (Nigeria)
  • Director-General of The International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)- Yukiya Amano (Japan)
  • Director-General of the International Labour Organization (ILO)- Guy Ryder (U.K.)
  • Director-General of the Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)- Jose Graziano da Silva (Brazil)
  • Director-General of the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)- Audrey Azoulay (France)
  • Director-General of the Universal Postal Union (UPU)- Bishar Abdirahman Hussein (Kenya)
  • United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) Administrator- Achim Steiner (Brazil/ German )
  • World Health Organization Director-General- Dr. Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus (Ethiopia)
  • Director-General of United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO) – LI Yong (China)
  • United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD) Secretary-General- Mukhisa Kituyi (Kenya)
  • United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA) Executive Director-Dr. Natalia Kanem (USA)
  • Managing Director of International Monetary Fund (IMF) – Kristalina Georgieva (Bulgaria)
  • Chief Economist of International Monetary Fund (IMF) – Gita Gopinath (Indian-American)
  • United Nations High Commissioner- Filippo Grandi (Italy)
  • World Economic Forum (WEF) Founder and Executive Chairman- Professor Klaus Schwab (Germany)
  • International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC) President- Peter Maurer (Switzerland)
  • President Of International Court of Justice (ICJ)- Justice Abdulqawi Ahmed Yusuf
  • Secretary-General of the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) – Jose Angel Gurria Trevino (Mexico)
  • Asian Development Bank (ADB) President- Takehiko Nakao (Japan)
  • Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank (AIIB) President-Jin Liqun (China)
  • President of the African Development Bank (ADB) –Akinwumi Adesina (Nigeria)
  • BRICS Bank President –K.V.Kamath (India)
  • National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) Administrator- Jim Bridenstine (USA)
  • Director-General of the European Space Agency- Jean-Jacques Dordain (France)
  • International Criminal Police Organization (INTERPOL) President – Kim Jong Yang (South Korea)
  • Executive Director of Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC)- Tan Sri Datuk Rebecca Fatima Sta Maria (Malaysia)

Who is Who in the World Free PDF Download

Also Read:

Note-  We provide the latest and updated content if you find this content old please comment below. Our team will try to modify the content at earliest and if you find this content useful, please share among your friends.

Authors have taken all possible precautions in writing study materials (PDFs, Images, and Videos), yet if any mistake has crept in, authors shall not be responsible for the same.

Daily Current Affairs, Current Affairs Today

Also, Read (Important Links)

Connect with Our Team.

DCA youtube channel, daily current affairs videos

Spread the love

About Daily Current Affairs Team

We are a team of young, energetic, and enthusiasts working sincerely for fulfilling the dreams of millions of students.
View all posts by Daily Current Affairs Team →