Prime Minister of India List 2020

Prime Minister of India List 2020: Daily Current Affairs is most important for various competitive exams like UPSC, SSC, Railway, Police, Banking, State PSC, Defence, NDA, AFCAT, DRDO, etc. If you are well conversant with daily current affairs, you can surely get super shot. 

Daily Current Affairs plays a major role in every competitive exam like UPSC, SSC, Banking, Railway, Police, NDA, AFCAT & various other minister of india list, president of india list, who is who in india, Cabinet Ministers and Their Constituency, cabinet ministers of india, chief ministers and governors list, new appointments in india

A student can score full marks in the Current Affairs section in every competitive exam if he or she is well versed with it. Current Affairs means the latest events or the latest occurrence.

There are various categories in Current Affairs mentioned below.

Also Read: 

One or two questions can be asked in every competitive exam from Prime Minister of India List 2020. Here in this article, we are sharing the Prime Minister of India List 2020. Below is the complete list of Prime Minister of India 2020 PDF.

Prime Minister of India List 2020

S. No.Indian Prime MinisterPeriod of TimeParty
1Jawaharlal NehruAugust 15th, 1947 – May 27th, 1964Indian National Congress
2Gulzarilaa NandaMay 27th, 1964 – June 9th, 1964Indian National Congress
3Lal Bahadur ShastriJune 9th, 1964 – 11th January 1966Indian National Congress
4Gulzarilal NandaJanuary 11th, 1966 – January 24th, 1966Indian National Congress
5Indira GandhiJanuary 24th, 1966 – March 24th, 1977Indian National Congress
6Morarji DesaiMarch 24th, 1977 – July 28th, 1979Janatha Party
7Charan SinghJuly 28th, 1979 – January 14th, 1980Janatha Party (Secular)
8Indira GandhiJanuary 14th, 1980 – October 31st, 1984Indian National Congress
9Rajiv GandhiOctober 31st, 1984 – December 2nd, 1989Indian National Congress
10Viswanath Pratap SinghDecember 2nd, 1989 – November 10th, 1990Janatha Dal
11Chandra ShekarNovember 10th, 1990 – June 21st, 1991Samajwadi Janatha Party
12P.V. Narasimha RaoJune 21st, 1991 – May 16th, 1996Indian National Congress
13Atal Bihari VajpayeeMay 16th, 1996 – June 1st, 1996Bharatiya Janata party
14H.D. Deve GowdaJune 1st, 1996 – April 21st, 1997Janata Dal
15I.K.GujralApril 21st, 1997 – March 19th, 1998Janata Dal
16Atal Bihari VajpayeeMarch 19th, 1998 – May 22nd, 2004Bharatiya Janata Party
17Manmohan SinghMay 22nd, 2004 – May 26th, 2014Indian National Congress
18Narendra ModiMay 26th, 2014 – 24 May 2019Bharatiya Janatha Party
19. Narendra Modi25 May 2019- Till DateBharatiya Janatha Party

Prime Minister of India List Free PDF Download

Also Read: 

Note-  We provide the latest and updated content, if you find this content old please comment below. Our team will try to modify the content at earliest and if you find this content {Prime Minister of India List} useful, please share among your friends.

Daily Current Affairs, Current Affairs Today

Authors have taken all possible precautions in writing study materials (PDFs, Images, and Videos), yet if any mistake has crept in, authors shall not be responsible for the same.

Connect with Our Team Over Social Media

Free Subscription

Enter your email address to receive the latest updates.

Spread the love